Letter transfer

So the other day I went to Raima ( http://www.raima.cat/) to buy some tools needed for my next project. One of the things I wanted to buy was a letter template, which I imagined to look something like this:

Considering my spanish skills it wasn’t very easy to to find it. I had a chat with literally every lady working in the shop and in the end they gave me something more like this:

Confused and angry I just decided to buy it and get out of there as fast as possible. After I got home and unpacked my new purchase I started figuring out what it actually is. It turns out I just bought and awsome set of transferable letters.

I tested them out and here is my result:

 

One thought on “Letter transfer

Leave a Reply

