Where is the work?

The summer is almost here (you cant really tell because of the heave storms this weekend..) and I am starting to think, what the hell should I do?! I don’t really have the money to travel the world and so a summer job could be a good idea. I currently work as a web page moderator for an insurance company. But come on, summer with insurance… nope.

Since I got robbed this winter all my files and documents are gone (along with my laptop) and so I had to re-do my CV. Here is what I came up with on this rainy Sunday….

2 thoughts on “Where is the work?

  1. awesome!!! looks really great.
    just a little mistake (“intermediate SpaNish”) πŸ™‚

  2. zdziarska says:

    oh wow, thanks! I was gonna hand it out tomorrow…. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

